Friendtastic Friday 4/2

2 04 2010

Friendtastic Friday time again already!

Let’s start out with a fellow Wisconsinite and beisty fitch:

Sara at Sara’s Organized Chaos (and her quest to take over the world)

That should pretty much be all you need to know.

Next, if you happen to love Brits and quarterlife crisises as much as I do, you’ll want to check out Beyond Rage.

Oh, also, another award!

Again from the always adorable Stacy at Stacy Says.

The only blog I stalk, besides Stacy’s, that posts as much as I would like is Lamb Around, so I pass this one on to her.

Oh wait….what’s that? Another award? Again from the fabulous Stacy?

Awww, cutest award ever!

I have to give this one to Crazy Brunette Chick, even though we know she just spits on such formalities. It’s part of her charm.

Then I’ll pass it on to two of my real life BFFs who happen to blog at:

Inorite

and

DianaPrichard.com

even though he is too good to post anymore, and she is far too classy and professional to post such silliness.

It’s the thought that counts, bitches.

Happy Good Friday and Easter to those who are into the whole Jesus thing.

And Happy Spring to the rest of us!

Actions

Information

3 responses

2 04 2010
Sara

At first I thought you called me beastly. And I was super close to going all crazy up on your ass. But then I realized you made a new word. YAY! 🙂 I love new words. Thanks for the shout out lover.

2 04 2010
Ashley

Awwwwwww! Fuck you slut!!!!

I do not spit! It’s not ladylike! And if I am anything, I am a goddamn lady okay? GOD!

No, so I have this BIG idea of where I’m going to put all the awards I’ve gotten!!! I’m totally going to kick my blogging ass into gear this week!

Screw you and your spit BFF! I heart you bitch!

5 04 2010
amburgular

Of course you’re a goddamn Lady!

Leave a Reply

