Yeah, I Suck

20 05 2010

Meh.

I haven’t been posting lately. Why? Because I’m depressed as hell and I’m a bitter little bitch.

I don’t want to post about how I’m so broke I have to skip a bill or two every month to buy groceries or about how I can’t seem to get even a shitty part time minimum wage job and I’ll never get to go to school and woe is me I hate my life, blah blah fucking blah.

I also haven’t been reading many of you because, like I said, I’m a fucking bitter bitch and I don’t want to hear about how you’re graduating college or got a sweet new job or how you’re going on an expensive vacation with your perfect spouse or spending the weekend at the spa, or can’t decide whether you want to become a lawyer or a doctor.

So,

until I have something other than negativity* to spread around, I’ll probably be staying pretty quiet.

I’ll be back.

*Obviously this blog is built on negativity, but I mean negativity that isn’t even entertaining.

Actions

Information

3 responses

20 05 2010
Kristin

You can read my blog. I’m getting a divorce, going broke and canceling my vacations. Yay me.

20 05 2010
amburgular

You’ve earned a place on the ‘keep reading’ list then.

2 09 2010
Ange

Personally, I find negativity entertaining… maybe though because that is pretty much how my life goes.

Leave a Reply

