I Feel Like Blogging!

4 10 2011

Oh hey, I still have a blog!

My life has gone from mildly ridiculous to full on freak show during my absence. Long story extremely short, my household has gained two dudes and lost a dog.

Tune in here for the My Three Husbands show.

It's nothing like this.

Expect tips on how to feed five people with a package of oatmeal and a bottle of ketchup…or how to begin your own regimen to avoid cheap wine hangovers. And by regimen I mean drinking continuously at $2.77/bottle until you become immune.

Look for me in your comment boxes, bitches!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

